Dublin – Christmas at Malahide Castle

"Christmas at Malahide Castle"

Malahide Castle Christmas Experience 2016

The most magical Christmas experience in Dublin is back this year at Malahide Castle

Join Malahide Castle for an Enchanted Christmas Experience.

Meet Santa, Mrs Claus and special guests Jack Frost Snow Queen and Tinkerbell and a wonderful journey through the magical & historical Malahide Castle.

Christmas at Malahide Castle is a magical one, where your children’s childhood memories are made.

Your family are welcomed by our Castle hosts and Santa’s elves before being brought  to Mrs Claus as she relaxes by the fire. She likes to meet all the children before they see the main man, Santa!

The Snow Queen and Tinkerbell know how to keep him in check!

Your Enchanted Christmas includes visit to Santa, Mrs Claus and guests , tour of the castle, age appropriate gift and mulled wine & mince pies for the Mommies & Daddies!

Christmas at Malahide Castle Event Information

Venue:-   Malahide Castle & Gardens, Dublin

Classification :-  Family Christmas Journey / All Ages and Families

Date:- Friday 2nd December – Monday 22rd December

Christmas December Dates: Tour Schedule

  • Friday 02nd Dec 2pm-5pm
  • Saturday 03rd Dec- 10am-5pm
  • Sunday 04th Dec 10am-5pm"Malahide Castle Christmas Experience 2016"
  • Friday 09th Dec 2p-5pm
  • Saturday 10th Dec 10am-5pm
  • Sunday 11th Dec 10am-5pm
  • Wednesday 14th Dec 2pm-5pm
  • Thursday 15th Dec 2pm-5pm
  • Friday 16th Dec 2pm-5pm
  • Saturday 17th Dec 10am-5pm
  • Sunday 18th Dec 10am-5pm
  • Monday 19th Dec 2pm-5pm
  • Tuesday 20th Dec 2pm-5pm
  • Wednesday 21st Dec 2pm-5pm
  • Thursday 22nd Dec 10am-5pm
  • Friday 23rd Dec 10am-5pm

Admission: –

  • Children €17
  • Adults €8

Booking – Places are limited so please book in advance by calling 01 8169538

Booking Online:- There is no online booking available for this event.

 

"Malahide Castle Christmas Experience"

 
 

Tell us what you think of "Dublin - Christmas at Malahide Castle"