Roscommon – Santa At Arigna Mining Experience

christmas-arigna-mines

Santa At Arigna Mining Experience

Visit Santa with a difference as he goes underground this Christmas at the Arigna Mining Experience in Roscommon. Santa will be in his underground grotto where he will meet all the children. There will be daily entertainment which will include face painting, story telling and lots more fun activities for the kids.

The entertainment including Magicians, puppet shows and other activities.
 

Venue:-  Arigna Mining Experience in Roscommon

 

Classification :-  Kids Event  / Suitable for children of all ages (from new born babies to teenagers..)

 

Dates / Times:-  2012

Event starts on Saturday 1st December and runs each weekend until Christmas – Between 11.00 a.m. and 5.00 p.m. each day

 

  • Saturday 1st December
  • Sunday 2nd December
  • Saturday 8th December
  • Sunday 9th December
  • Saturday 15th December
  • Sunday 16th December
  • Thursday 20th December
  • Friday 21st December
  • Saturday 22nd December
  • Sunday 23rd December. 

 

Admission:

  • €15 per child includes all entertainment
  • Family discounts available
  • Adults Free

 

Booking :- Book Tel.  071 96 46466 

Please mention Familyfun.ie when Booking 

 

To Find Out More About Arigna Mining Experience

 

 

Tell us what you think of "Roscommon - Santa At Arigna Mining Experience"